Purchase from:

Bandcamp iTunes

View on:

Fish Co
Beneath The Laughter

Track list
1. Beneath the Laughter
2. Never Feel Alone
3. Two On The Street
4. Across The Table
5. Miss Esther Lauden
6. Seventies Children
7. Harbour Mouth
8. Sail Away
9. Super Heroes

Album info

  • Writers: all tracks written by Steve Fairnie and Steve Rowles
  • Produced by John Pac
  • Recorded at The Old Smithy, Worcester, and at ICC Studios, Eastbourne
  • Engineers: Colin Owen & Brad Davis, Andy Kidd (ICC)
  • Cover Concept & Design: Bev Sage, Steve Fairnie & Steve Rowles (Courtesy of B&S Promotions)
  • Graphic Design: Ray Bruce
  • Photography: Bev Sage
  • Live Shots: Tony Neeves
  • Pierrot Doll & Location: Clark Hanford